You will need to install or update Flash Player to view this content.

The Ladies’ Golf Program promises to be entertaining, energetic, educational and most importantly, FUN! 

The Ladies’ Golf Committee looks forward to building on the successful programs and events of the prior golf committees. We encourage all the Legend Ladies’ to make the most out of YOUR club by actively participating in the events that we have scheduled for the upcoming season.

The program offers three opportunities to play golf every Wednesday plus clinics, special events, opportunities for the non-golfer, encouragement for the reluctant golfer and events on both Friday nights and Saturday afternoons!

This club feels strongly about sponsoring a Ladies Golf Association (LGA) to promote participation and foster companionship among its members…the more members we have, the more we can add to the experience of golfing at The Legend. We encourage all women, whether you’re a beginner or our next club champion, to join us.

Our goal – to improve and enrich the golf experience for all women golfers by mentoring and educating the new golfer and expanding the opportunities for the experienced golfer.

For 2019, the association fee will be $85 and will be used primarily to offset the costs of the Ladies Opening Mixer and End of Season Celebration; $10 of the LGA Fee will go to the LGA hole-in-one club!



2019 Tournament Schedule

Wednesday, April 24
LGA Kick-Off Social (BC)
Wednesday, May 1
Opening Mixer (BB)
Wednesday, May 22
Pearls & Diamonds (BC)
Wednesday, June 12Ladies Member Member (MH)
Wednesday, June 26
Ladies Member Guest (BC)
Wednesday, July 3
Evans Scholarship (MH)
Wednesday, July 17Club Champion Match Play (BB)
Wednesday, July 24
Ladies Mercedes Championship (BC)
Saturday, July 27
3 Kings & a Queen (BB)
Wednesday, August 7Rally Fore a Cure (BB)
Wednesday, September 18Ladies Legacy Cup (MH)
Friday, Sept. 20 - Saturday, Sept. 21  
Ladies Legend Cup (MH)
Wednesday, September 25
Ladies End of Year Celebration (BB)

2019 Ladies' Golf Weekly Play Day Schedule

Wednesday, May 8 Brandybrook
Wednesday, May 15 Bristlecone
Wednesday, May 29 Merrill Hills
Wednesday, June 19 Brandybrook
Wednesday, July 11 Brandybrook
Wednesday, August 10 Bristlecone
Wednesday, August 31 Brandybrook
Wednesday, August 14 Merrill Hills
Wednesday, August 21 Bristlecone
Wednesday, August 28 Brandybrook
Wednesday, September 4 Merrill Hills
Wednesday, September 11 Bristlecone